Contact us

Mailing address:
150 Elgin Street, P.O. Box 1047
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5V8

Street address:
150 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Reception 2th Floor (Reception of the Canada Council for the Arts)

Phone number and email address:

(613) 566-4414 or 1-800-263-5588 

CCUNESCO Secretariat

Sébastien Goupil

Ext. 5557

Alexandra Salmon-Bobek

Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to the Secretary-General
Ext. 4551

Angèle Cyr

Senior Advisor, Public Affairs
Ext. 4168

Joelle Tremblay

Senior Program Assistant, Public Affairs 
Ext. 4172


Theo Breedon

Program Manager
Ext. 5566

Pauline Dugré

Program Officer, Communication and Information
Ext. 4558

Mathias Bizimana

Program Officer, Culture and World Heritage
Ext. 5547

Cynthia Lacasse

Program Officer, Social and Human Sciences and Youth
Ext. 4550

Isabelle LeVert-Chiasson

Program Officer, Education
National Coordinator, UNESCO Associated Schools Network (ASPnet)
Ext. 5567

Xavier Le Guyader (in replacement of Dominique Potvin)

Program Officer, Natural Sciences 
Ext. 5517

Marie-Tonine Moreau

Program Assistant
Ext. 5546

Kelsey Beauvais

Program Assistant
Ext. 4565

Audrey Courval

Finance and Administration
Ext. 4552